Phone    :     61 (0) 413 317 947

 

Email:     

ivanaperkins@gmail.com

 

Links

 

Robert Perkins Artist            www.robertperkins.com.au 

Qdos Arts Gallery                www.qdosarts.com

Paul Bangay Garden Design     www.paulbangay.com

Ian Macrae Photography        www.ianmacrae.net

Judy Holding Artist            www.judyholding.com                

Kate Durham Artist             www.katedurham.com

James Guppy Artist             www.jamesguppy.com

Ken Johnson Artist             www.kenjohnsonart.com

Graham Fransella Artist        www.grahamfransella.com.au

Simon Griffiths Photography    www.labyrinth.net.au/~simong

John Harrison Photography        www.harrisonshunter.com.au

 

 
 
ivanaperkins -   SCULPTOR/ARTIST

Contacts & Links

        home Folios about Contacts & Links archives SHOP